search contacts feedback

16 November, XVII Meeting of the Program Board took place in Washington, DC

The following persons took part in the Meeting:

Members of the Program Board:

  • Deana Arsenian, Carnegie Corporation of New York
  • Mark Johnson, Colorado College
  • Andrei Kortunov, ISE Center
  • Robert Legvold, Columbia University
  • Blair Ruble, Kennan Institute
  • Tatiana Zhdanova, The Catherine T. and John D.MacArthur Foundation, Russia


  • Jennifer Giglio, Kennan Institute
  • Irina Laktionova, ISE Center
  • Margaret Paxson, Kennan Institute
  • Tatiana Vagina, ISE Center
  • Megan Yasenchak, Kennan Institute


Tel.: (495) 621-2065, 621-8257
Fax: (495) 628-7943

Address: 107078, Moscow, Bolshoy Kozlovsky per., 13/17

Design ©«Web-Masterskaya»

english version